Rum & Boogie; Peruzzi Releases Album Tracklist

Written by on September 30, 2020

Tobechukwu Victor Okoh aka Peruzzi has unveiled the tracklist for his upcomimg album, Rum & Boogie.

The album, set to be released in a few days, has a total of 17 tracks and features 10 Nigerian artistes including DMW boss, Davido.

Some notable Nigerian artistes featuring on the album are – Wande Coal, Fireboy, Teni, Patoranking, Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Dremo and Idowest.

The album was first mentioned by Davido on his Twitter handle a few hours ago and was quickly confirmed by Peruzzi who released the tracklist.

Rum & Boogie will be the singers fourth body of work following the successful releases of ‘Heartwork’ (2018), ‘Huncho Vibes’(2019) and ‘3’ which he released early this year.


Current track