Posted By: Alex Alabi On:

Olamide who has over 7 studio albums to his name has announced that he would be releasing his 9th Ep titled ‘999’. Olamide took to his Instagram page to share the artwork the tracklist of the forthcoming project ‘999’.

The singer will release the ‘999’ art work at 9pm on February 10, 2020. This album will be his first since the collaborative album, ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ which was released in December 2018.

However, this is coming as a stunner because he never reveal or hint about the ‘999’ project and fans have shown excitement as his last album was released in 2018. Olamide featured Phyno and his first son Milli and this alone tells that the album would be one for the books.


However, the ‘999’ album which has got 10 tracks will feature Phyno, Rhatti, Show, Cheque, Jayboi, Sosa-E and Jackmillz. Incidentally, it will be Olamide’s 10th studio album. Olamide, Cracker Mallo, Pheelz, Eskeez and ID Cabasa did handled production. STG. mixed and mastered the project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors